16th Annual Alumni League


Sharks Basketball Academy is proud to host the 16th Annual Alumni League.  The League offers an environment for the most experienced members of the Shark family to compete. Graduates from a dozen different local grammar schools participate in the League, along with current and former High School and Collegiate Players. Registration for The League is by invitation only, but ranges from ages 15-28.

Past Award Winners

League Champions

2018 - Team Red

2017 - Team Purple

2016 - Team Red

2015 - Team Red

2014 - Team Malone

2013 - Team Malone

John Malone Spirit Award Winners

2018 - Mark Loni

2017 - Nick LaBarbara

2016 - Paul Biggins

2015 - Tom Planek

2014 - Peter Haefner

2013 - Peter Doerrer

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Sharks Basketball Academy © 2019

Forest Park Basketball, Sharks Basketball, Basketball Academy, Sharks Basketball Academy, Oak Park Basketball, Travel Basketball, River Forest Basketball, Chicagoland Basketball, Youth Basketball, Youth Basketball Camp